I’m Ready, Here We Go

Gosh, this is so cliche, I almost can’t believe I’m doing it. Starting a brand new blog early in the new year – one of approximately a million or more doing the exact same thing!

I did used to write a blog over at Springjumps a few months back – however this new blog here has been brewing in my mind for a while! I am ready to move on from my Springjumps days (sporadic as they were) as I am at a new phase in my life, with fresh dreams, thoughts and plans.

I think this blog is going to teach me a thing or two. I strive to lead a positive life, an adventurous life, and a meaningful life. It is here that I plan to share my stories, ideas and experiences not only for my own personal growth and memories, but to inspire others (yes, you!) to live a full, purposeful and happy life too.

adventure

Shall we? Lets do it!

Leave a Reply

